Tuesday, January 08, 2008

dj glisten - lucky 13 mix

Glisten's Lucky 13 Mix [total runtime 61:13]
*click the title link above to download it

1) Sono - A New Cage (Justus Koehncke Rmx)
2) Towie - On The Juice
3) Nathan Fake - The Sky Is Pink (Martinez Master Mix)
4) Michal Ho - Take Me Away
5) Marc Romboy vs. Robert Owens - I Need
6) Henry & Denis - Catabolism (Efdemin Rmx)
7) Sasse - Soul Sounds (Dirt Crew Solid Diamond Rmx)
8) Todd Bodine - For Nothing
9) Jennifer Cardini & Shonky - Come Down To Earth
10) Francesco Passantino - Tuscaniland (Christian
Fischer Kleine Waldfee Rmx)
11) John Tejada - Paranoia
12) Animaltek - Night of Tvarok
13) Shackleton ft. Jackson Del Ray - Next To Nothing
(Guillaume & The Coutu Dumont Mix)

I had the pleasure of DJing with Glisten in the recently unveiled upstairs lounge of Anatomy Nightclub in the Warehouse District for the Coats for Kids benefit show featuring Todd Sines. She's a fantastic DJ and I highly recommend you check out this mix. I've also been told that she plays some mean drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment